Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jean can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jean can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Neil R.
Neil R.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I feel fortunate that I found Jean to watch Copper when I had to leave for a last-minute work trip. Jean is easy to communicate with and was quick to respond to my request for a dog sitter. Jean and her dogs, Sally and Radley, are warm and friendly and was happy to know Copper was in good company. I trust Jean to watch Copper again in the future.

Jean C.
Jean C.
Nadine C.
Nadine C.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

We left Beau with Jean for a week and felt comfortable and assured he’d be in good hands. Jean provided plenty of updates and answered all of our questions. We got photo updates daily, too. In all of the photos Beau looked happy and right at home. Jean did a great job taking care of Beau.

Jean C.
Jean C.
Nadine C.
Nadine C.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Beau seemed to enjoy himself at Jean’s! Jean sent us updates with photos and was quick to respond to any questions/concerns. Jean’s home and Yard are welcoming and Beau seemed right at home. Thanks Jean!

Jean C.
Jean C.

About Jean

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time at-home pet care

I love dogs of all shapes and sizes and I am excited to join the Rover community so I can meet and love on yours! I work from home so I have a flexible schedule to meet your sitting and walking needs. My house a huge, enclosed yard that your fur babies can run around and play in all day. I also enjoy taking dogs on hikes and to parks. I have 2 friendly dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jean's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jean's Pets

Sally

Shih Tzu
11 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Radley

French Bulldog
6 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Jean watches your pet

I like to get to know each dog and their individual needs so I can care for them with personalized attention. Please let me know about any allergies, temperament to watch out for, diet, and anything else I should know about them!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will spend as much time as possible with your dog. I currently work part-time at home with a flexible schedule.

Extra house-sitting services
Definitely. This shouldn't be a problem.

In Jean's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jean's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.