Jaylynn V.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaylynn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jaylynn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jaylynn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jaylynn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Erin H.
Erin H.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

I am now a working dog mom

Jaylynn V.
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time using rover services. The dogs were instantly comfortable with Jaylynn and left me without a look back. They were content when we came back for them. Jaylynn is a good communicator and was flexible to our wedding plans. We highly recommend her services.

Jaylynn V.
Judy Z.
Judy Z.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Jaylynn was an incredible sitter for Blue! She was so accommodating and made sure to consistently update me with pictures and videos of my little puppy. I actually had an emergency and needed someone to watch Blue ASAP and she responded right away. I highly recommend Jaylynn and will definitely be asking for her help again!

Jaylynn V.

About Jaylynn

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Park in Complex & Running Trail

I have two of my own dogs an 10month energetic Aussie and 9 year sleepy Shih-Tzu. I'm a vegan and lover of all animals. So, I treat dogs the way I would want mine to be treated. I feed them 2-3 times a day, frequent potty breaks, play times, and exercise. Exercise ranges from mile runs (I am training my dog for mileage) or timed walks. Of course not all dogs are the same, my ...

What Jaylynn would like to know about your dog

If you could give me a heads up on how well they do with other dogs or which dog personality types they are most compatible with it would be very helpful when I take the dog to the dog park. Even if you plan on me having them at my place since I have two dogs of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaylynn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jaylynn's Pets

Zwei

Australian Shepherd
11 months old, 35 lbs.

Ginger

Shih Tzu
9 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Duck

Siamese
7 months old, 6 lbs.

When Jaylynn watches your pet

In Jaylynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jaylynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.