Jay H.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jay can host 1 dog per night.
Jay can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Mandi S.
Mandi S.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jay was so wonderful with our dog! He sent us pictures of Archie playing with his dogs and I almost worry that Archie was sad to come home because he had such a great time with Jay! We will definitely be using him again!

Jay H.
Jay H.
Sun H.
Sun H.
Jul 19, 2018

I was impressed with how caring and loving he was with the dogs. I love the fact that the dogs were very responsive to his command/instruction. It's always great to see pets' happy reaction to their caregiver. Thank you for the job well done! :)

Jay H.
Jay H.
Amy G.
Amy G.
Jul 11, 2018

Jay is a great pet owner! His dog is always and clean and well behaved and he always keeps a close eye on them. I trust him with my Golden Retriever, Haven, and she is my baby! Jay is so responsible and I never hesitate to let him watch my sweet golden.

Jay H.
Jay H.

About Jay

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-time - large fenced yard

Hello,
MY name is Jay. We have 3 dogs (three-year-old lab, two-year-old havanese, and another one-year-old havanese). They are incredibly sweet and get along well with other dogs. My family loves animals, especially dogs. My lovely nine-year-old daughter really loves to play with dogs, and she well takes care of animals and pets. My wife is a full time mom of my daughter and dogs. She grew up on her parents' farm and loves all ...

About Jay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jay's Pets

Namu

Havanese
2 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Kohnim

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Wootja

Havanese
1 year, 4 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jay watches your pet

In Jay's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.