(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasper can host 1 dog per night.
Jasper can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jasper's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jasper is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Justin R.
Justin R.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

It was our second time using Jasper and he was great! Had a small issue with the front desk not giving him access to the apartment and he handled it very professionally. Would rebook again in an instant.

Jasper B.
Justin R.
Justin R.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasper came and walked our dog. No hassles, no issues. Parker seemed very happy on his walk. Would recommend to others for sure!

Jasper B.
Jill B.
Jill B.
Mar 9, 2018

Jasper is a dog lover through and through. Our dogs are so happy to see him. He is very responsible and we completely trust him

Jasper B.

About Jasper

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

College aged, lots of free time

I have loved dogs since I have been able to talk. For my whole life I have both helped train and take car of my dogs as well as spent numerous hours through your high school walking and sitting dogs around my neighborhood. I am currently enrolled in college but have lots of free time to take care of dogs. Also have experience with multiple dogs at once. I can handle very large dogs as ...

What Jasper would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Would like to know how dog reacts to other dogs/ kids in case of contact on the street. Would also liked know how much energy he or she typically has. Any special allergies for treats

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jasper's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jasper's Pets

Maxwell

Affenpinscher and Labrador Retriever
12 years, 6 months old, 75 lbs.

Chelsea

American Pit Bull Terrier, Norwegian Elkhound, and Whippet
4 years, 10 months old, 60 lbs.

When Jasper watches your pet

I can take dogs for runs/ walks through trails near by. Can also take dog to the dog park near my school.

In Jasper's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jasper's Neighborhood

Jasper's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.