Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30 minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jason can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Gregg H.
Gregg H.
January 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Jason is a WONDERFUL caregiver. He took care of my two geriatric Aussies for me during a recent trip. He texted me pictures daily with notes on how they were doing. This left me completely at ease during my trip. Added bonus is his location is close and convenient to Dulles Airport. I highly recommend Jason and his very personal care of your animal compamions.

Jason L.
Jason L.
Anum  G.
Anum G.
January 3, 2017

I have known Jason for 10 years and for all those years I have seen him take care of various dogs. He is caring and gentle with all dogs and they seem to always stay calm when with him. Jason is a dedicated individual who will make it his number one priority to make sure dogs are cared for properly and are overall safe and comfortable under his watch. Jason is a fun and outgoing ...

Jason L.
Jason L.
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
December 27, 2016

When I think of someone who loves animals, my mind automatically thinks of Jason because he is one of the most kind and loving animal caretakers that I have met. Not only does he enjoy long walks with dogs, he also makes time to take them to dog parks to meet other fellow pups as well. Some are born with a natural gift of connecting to animals, and Jason is truly a one of a ...

Jason L.
Jason L.

About Jason

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs! Dog is life!

I have a friendly 75 pound yellow lab name Saban who is very friendly and gets along with other dogs. I have 2 spare bedrooms for dogs if they are boarding since my siblings are away for college. My house is a single family house with a lot of space to run around and play. I have a small yard, a deck and a patio. Cage/crate trained is optional. I currently work from home ...

What Jason would like to know about your dog

No preference on dog breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jason's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jason's Pets

Saban

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Jason watches your dog

I love walking on local trails, W&OD as well as neighborhood walks.

In Jason's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jason's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.