Jason G.

Jason G.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jason

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

If they have energy so do I

My own dogs are a 15 year old lab mix, who requires medication throughout the day, and two german shepherds ages 10 and 4. I'm experienced with senior and large dogs, so I can handle large dogs with energy and dogs that need extra care. My senior dog has bathroom trouble and leaves plenty of messes that I'm used to cleaning up. I play college baseball and will probably have more fun throwing a ball ...

What Jason would like to know about your dog

First I'd like to know the basics about your dog like their breed and size. After that I'd love to hear about their personality toward other dogs and people, favorite toys, what games they enjoy playing, favorite treats, and any medication requirements they may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jason watches your pet

If you have a park in your area that's the first place you'll see me heading to. If there's a large hill with a view, we'll go up it. If there's a creek or pond within walking distance, we might even splash around a little bit.

Jason's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.