Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jason can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jason can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Susan S.
Susan S.
Feb 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Our bichon was so happy and content when he stayed with Jason. Generally he has a problem with separating from us. Isaiah loved his stay with Jason, and I know he was loved and well cared for. I am so thankful to have found Jason, I will definitely be contacting him again when we need a sitter for our fur baby.

Jason B.
Jason B.
Alexis P.
Alexis P.
Nov 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Clean and tidy home, flexible, loved the dogs and they loved them. Dealt with a twice daily oral medication and everything went fine. Accepting of feeding a raw diet for the dogs. Worked well with me on a last minute schedule. Couldn’t have been happier leaving my boys with this loving family.

Jason B.
Jason B.
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Nov 1, 2017

Jason has watched our dogs several times, usually for multiple overnight stays. We never have to worry about them missing us too bad because we know they are getting lots of attention and love. Our dogs love Jason, even the skittish little one who's wary of most people. The little one is also special needs and Jason did a great job with his care. I would HIGHLY recommend Jason to watch your loved one(s)!

Jason B.
Jason B.

About Jason

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Furrever Friend

I have grown up with dogs my whole life. Little to big. I have a passion for all furry creatures and would love an opportunity to make their home away from home a happy and fun place!

I am currently working from home so I have time to cuddle and play. My two kitty cats will warm up quickly as long as your puppy is patient.

Thanks for a chance to take care of your ...

What Jason would like to know about your dog

- Age
- Activity Level
- Injuries
- Likes & Dislikes
- Typical Schedule
- Favorite Hideouts
- Favorite Treats
- Friendly Around Other People?
- Friendly Around Other Dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jason's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Jason's Pets

Zep Lin

Cat
10 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

DJ

Cat
12 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.