Jasmine W.

Jasmine W.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jasmine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trustworthy Animal-lover&Christian

Over my lifetime, I've had 2 golden retrievers, 2 toy poodles, and 1 exotic bird. I understand the sentimentality people have with their pets, especially the anxiety of leaving them with people that don't care as much as you do. I cared for my poodles for 10 years and my bird for 18. I also work extensively with children through teaching dance and providing birthday party entertainment so I do have a ton of patience!

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if your dog has any favorite treats or toys and if you are able to provide these for our visit. It's also good to know if your dog has any pet peeves, i.e. sensitive places they don't like to be touched, injuries, bad habits, etc.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jasmine watches your pet

I love playing fetch, tug-o-war, and most of all... a nice light jog. Well, let's save jogging for the larger dogs. Smaller dogs, we'll stick to brisk walking. If you are near the Glendale area, I love going to Brand Park and Griffith park. I'll also do my best to get your dog to learn how to shake paws. That was my favorite thing to do with my old golden retriever. And lastly, I think it's important for animals to be brushed! It's relaxing for them and it will help with all that shedding in the house.

Jasmine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.