Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

deirdre h.
deirdre h.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine was wonderful! This was my first time letting anyone keep my baby and she did an excellent job. Golden loves her. She provides him with a loving environment and great care. I am recommending her to all my friends. I am definitely going to be using her again to care for my baby.
THANK YOU SO MUCH JASMINE❤

Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
ConnieandJohn M.
ConnieandJohn M.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Boxer stayed three nights while we were out of town. Jasmine sent us pictures, took him on walks and he had a nice backyard to run around. He seemed happy and well cared for when we picked him up.

Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Jun 11, 2018

My Daily pet sitters 4 months and counting i luv these 2. I found them on Craigslist and they’ve been everything and more when it comes to my crazy schedule and my hard head furry child.

Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.

About Jasmine

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love & care for your dog

Me and my husband has had dogs for majority of my life .I had a cocker spaniel growing up and my husband grew up with Akitas as he’s more of the big dog type lol . As of now we have a 6 month old Akita .Shes our world and extremely spoild , so we understand the importance of keeping your dog while you’re gone so he/she won’t feel alone .Also we will ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

None open

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets

Bella

Akita Inu
9 months old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.