Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host 1 dog per night.
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Janet K.
Janet K.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine was so helpful. I needed someone last minute and she was able to accommodate me! She is super sweet & nice. Would definitely recommend her to watch your fur baby!

Jasmine R.
Jasmine R.
Itay K.
Itay K.
Sep 4, 2013
Verified Stay

Jasmin was very communicative and friendly. The dogs were happy, clean and well fed when we picked them up. Highly recommended!

Jasmine R.
Jasmine R.

About Jasmine

24
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay w/ a Professional Dog Groomer!

I have worked as a Pet Stylist for 4 years, 2 here in LA and 2 back in Miami. I have many clients come back from vacation to find out whoever was caring for their pup didn't do such a great job at brushing and combing and they ended up with a huge Grooming bill or even having to completely shave off their dogs' fur due to the grooming neglect. If your dog is high ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

Before sitting any dog I'd like to know their potty training and if they are aggressive towards humans or if they are friendly towards other dogs since they would be spending their time here with my Solo. All dogs have their likes and dislikes just like us humans, I'd like to know those too. I work with aggressive dogs on a daily basis so I can tolerate more than most but my first concern besides the safety and well being of your pet, is that of me and my mine. I'm cool with dogs with a bit of attitude, just keep it safe! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets

Ki-Ki

Chihuahua
14 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Solo

Maltese, Mixed, and Poodle
9 years, 9 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.