Jasmine M.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jasmine's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2 Reviews

Emma C.
Emma C.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

I wouldn’t trust my baby with anyone else besides Jasmine! So my boyfriend and I had previously never been able to travel or do anything for more than a couple hours because we are super overprotective of our little pittie Love. So after meeting with other sitters they never gave us the feeling that Jasmine did! We always felt like no one would be able to care for Love like we can. My boyfriend ...

Jasmine M.
Lilabeth F.
Lilabeth F.
Dec 6, 2018

Jasmine is definitely the person you want taking care of your fur baby when your not around, she really goes out of her way to abide by your wishes and respects our pet as if he were a person. We left our pet "Oscar" for 5 days while I traveled for a friend's wedding with her and when we got back Oscar although he was happy to see us, it was like he missed her ...

Jasmine M.

About Jasmine

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Tech grooms n sits

I am a veterinarian technician for 4 years now. I have a family of 6, 2 boys ( 3 & 8 ) and 2 girls ( 4 & 6 ). We also have 3 dogs our family likes to obsess over daily. I work at Animal Hospital of the Sierra up in Oakhurst Ca. I have no problem taking a client's pet to work to be treated while pet is under my care. Fortunately if I need to take ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

Allergies to anything? Pets likes and dislikes? Health issues? Medications pet is on? Painful any where in particular?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jasmine's Pets

YODA

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Freddy

PitBull Mix
3 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Tyson

Rottweiler
5 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Jasmine watches your pet

Fetch and tricks are my favorite things to do at the dog park.

In Jasmine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jasmine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.