Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
92 Reviews

Faith B.
Faith B.
February 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Great! My dogs had so much fun and came home tired ! Her place was clean and got updates and pics !

Jasmine J.
Jasmine J.
Alicia B.
Alicia B.
February 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine was SO nice and thorough with us! She made sure Dakota was comfortable and could have the run of the house. She took her in and loved her like one of her own and we felt 100% confident that she would take the best care of our pup! Thanks Jasmine!

Jasmine J.
Jasmine J.
Branny C.
Branny C.
February 15, 2018
Verified Stay

I appreciate how thorough Jasmine was with her screening process. The questionnaire prior to Clancy's stay was detailed and helped us both determine if Jasmine and Jade were a good fit with Clancy. The initial meet and greet went very well and we knew that Clancy would be in good hands. Jasmine sent us beautiful portraits and videos of Clancy throughout his stay and detailed text updates. Overall, Clancy had a GREAT time at Casa ...

Jasmine J.
Jasmine J.

About Jasmine

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog's NEW BFF. - Home Fulltime

{ Quality over Quantity - Your dogs home away from home } Hello! My name is Jasmine, or Jazz for short. I am a freelance photographer, social media marketer AND a lifestyle blogger, who is just OBSESSED WITH DOGS. I am home full-time for the most part with the exception of photoshoots, meetings, errands, and the likes. I only take 2-3 dogs at a time as I believe in the quality of care and love I can provide ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how your dog socializes! With other animals, people, and specifically new environments, it'll help make the stay go smoothly!

1. Does your dog do well with other dogs? People?
2. Does your dog have any social or separation anxiety?
3. Any aggression? Food or toys?
4. Any general quirks/traits? ~ i.e. Likes to dig, can't be off leash, etc
5. What does your dog do at home when you are away? Where does he stay, or does he get the run of the house?
6. How does your dog do when left alone? Is this his first time staying somewhere without you?
7. Can I take your dog to an unfenced dog park, or will he bolt? I also bring them to fenced in locations.
8. Is your dog allergic to anything?
9. Is your dog house trained? Does he have a tendency to mark around the house?
10. What does a regular day look like for your dog? i.e. exercise routine, amount of time left alone, feeding schedule, etc.

I accept all breeds - big and small dogs alike!

Shots & Vaccines - up to date and current, puppies must have their 2nd shots prior to booking.
Fleas – I strive to maintain a flea free environment and I prefer all dogs be on flea control.

Let's keep all of our furry friends happy and healthy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog
7 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.


Siberian Husky
14 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.