Jasmine H.

Jasmine H.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jasmine

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover for Life Looking to Help

I've been around dogs my entire life and have been with various breeds as well ranging from small dogs like a toy poodle or shi tzu to large dogs such as jindos and dalmations. Throughout the past 20 years of my life, I have lived with small to large breeds as well as short haired to long haired breeds. I have plenty of experience with different dog personalities as well. I know the pain of ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there are any special things the owner does with the dog(for example giving them treats for doing tricks, special times to take them to the bathroom, etc). Long haired dogs preferred but I have owned short haired dogs in the past and know how to work with them.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.