(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Emily S.
Emily S.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Jasmine was SO wonderful!!! I would recommend her to absolutely anyone. She was extremely helpful when my husband and I were in a bind, our schedules have been particularly crazy but she was able to watch Lumi when we needed it and it was an absolute lifesaver. I was nervous at first but she put my nerves at ease immediately with her updates and just all around kindness. I feel confident in recommending her and ...

Jasmine F.
Jasmine F.
Kayla F.
Kayla F.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine is absolutely wonderful. She is very attentive and personable and she was frequently sending me pictures and updates about how my pup was doing. I know that my pup was very well taken care of; she received treats, cuddles and playtime with her dog, which my dog LOVED. Jasmine will definitely be my "go-to" sitter every time I go out of town. For my very first Rover experience, I am so impressed! I wish ...

Jasmine F.
Jasmine F.
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine helped me out in a pinch after another sitter bailed on me without notice. I would recommend her to anyone!

Jasmine F.
Jasmine F.

About Jasmine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, large fenced yard

Hello, I’m Jasmine. I’m currently a stay at home mom. I’ve had dogs all my life. I’ve been a dog sitter/walker off and on for the past 10 years. I have a passion for animals and dogs especially. I do have 2 children (with one on the way) who also love dogs. We have a puggle of our own who loves making friends. We love to run in the fenced ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

Here are a few items I would like to know before sitting your fur baby, please note that none of the items are deal breakers I just want to get a full picture of their normal life before they stay with me:
1.) Are they house trained?
2.) Are they crate trained?
3.) Have they been spayed or neutered?
4.) Do they have any special needs?
5.) Do they get along with other dogs?
6.) Are they all caught up on their vaccines?
7.) Are they food or toy aggressive?
8.) Where do they sleep at night?
9.) Where do they stay when alone at home? (Crate, roam free, in a private room?)
10.) Do they get along with children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jasmine's Pets

Marley

Puggle
4 years old, 20 lbs.

When Jasmine watches your pet

In Jasmine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jasmine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.