Jasmin J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$85
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jasmin's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Jasmin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Chris T. & Peggy Y.
Chris T. & Peggy Y.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Jasmin adores Biscuit and Biscuit adores Jasmin. The end. Jasmin took care of Biscuit while we were away for the weekend and kept him active and busy...and sent adorable photos along the way. She took meticulous care of our apt as well. She’s a joy and we so appreciate her enthusiasm and care for Biscuit.

Jasmin J.
Chris T. & Peggy Y.
Chris T. & Peggy Y.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first Rover visit and we are lucky it was with Jasmin. Right when she came in, after greeting us, she went straight up to Biscuit and started to get to know him. Playing with him, petting him all the while asking questions about him. It was our first night out and Biscuit has separation anxiety that we are working through, she understood and got right to work earning Biscuit's trust. It made ...

Jasmin J.
Barrett N.
Barrett N.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine was wonderful! She was happy to come over before hand and wasn’t turned off by our timid dog. He quickly warmed up and it seems like they had a great weekend! She kept us updated with texts and pictures and took him on all sorts of adventures!

Jasmin J.

About Jasmin

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Always excited to meet a new pup!

I have cared for dogs since I was young, being trusted to feed and walk them since I was 7 years old. I have experience with all types and ages of dogs. I have cared for Golden Retrievers, many types of Bull Dogs, German Shepherds, Australian Shepherds, Boxers, Pitt Bulls and Terriers, Dachshunds, Chihuahuas, Yorkies, Pomeranians, and mutts! All dogs are more than worthy of the love I hope to show them.

I have missed ...

What Jasmin would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Please share with me:
Name
Age
Feeding and drinking habits
Any injuries or conditions
Medications
Personality
Tendencies around other dogs, cats, or other animals
Tendencies around familiar and unfamiliar humans
Favorite toy!
A funny story about your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jasmin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jasmin's Pets

Capri

American Staffordshire Terrier
12 years, 1 month old, 70 lbs.

Rogue

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 10 months old, 20 lbs.

When Jasmin watches your pet

Foss Park is so close to my apartment! Dogs run around there all the time, so if your dog is comfortable with other dogs, we can definitely go there. I would be happy to play with your dog all day and give it the attention it wants, needs, and deserves.

In Jasmin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jasmin's Neighborhood

Jasmin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.