House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Fanny V.
Fanny V.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine was an excellent sitter!

Jasmin B.
Jasmin B.
Logan C.
Logan C.
Nov 8, 2017

I am never disappointed when Jasmin watches my dog. She gives him 2 walks a day and spends an hour in the backyard with him. Every birthday she makes him a birthday cupcake fit for a king. All ingredients dog friendly. He is always excited to see her and get his belly scratched. My dog is a rescue and was overweight causing him health issues. He was miserable but with Jasmin’s help and some ...

Jasmin B.
Jasmin B.
Justine B.
Justine B.
Nov 2, 2017

I think she would be a great dog sitter. I use to have her watch my dog while when I knew I was going to be working late. My dog loves her. She really cares for dogs like there one of hers. She would be excellent for this job. I give her a 1- 10 a 10 without a doubt.

Jasmin B.
Jasmin B.

About Jasmin

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time

I love dogs! Always have. I had dogs almost my whole life. I treat any animal with the same respect a human being deserves. I have a tremendous amount of patience and a lot of love to give. Animals give me joy and I do not mind playing in the mud if it makes them happy. Any special orders with meals is not a problem. I already love cooking and baking healthy meals and snacks ...

What Jasmin would like to know about your dog

Has your pet bitten anyone?
Is your pet okay with children?
Is your pet potty trained?
Does your pet have any allergies?

Breed is not a problem.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jasmin watches your pet

Driving to dog parks or walking to local hiking trails.
Playing with varies dog toys.
Doggie Spa includes bubble bath, brushing fur and teeth, painting toes (optional) and full body massage including belly scratches.
Movie Time featuring Lady & the Tramp.
Music for listening and/or dancing.

In Jasmin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jasmin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.