Jasmin A.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Tamara P.
Tamara P.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine did a great job with our shih tzu! We wanted to try out house sitting as opposed to daycare and we're happy we did, will definitely be booking with her again!

Jasmin A.
Jasmin A.

About Jasmin

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

love spending my time with dogs! :)

Hi im Jasmin, 22 years old and I live in burnaby. My greatest passions in life are yoga and being in touch with animals and The reason i wanna sign up for dog sitting is that i love spending time with dogs and cats and take a good care of them also to run and play with them at a park or take them to a beach for walk :) I am also very careful and ...

What Jasmin would like to know about your dog

no but i would like to know every single detail about the dog im going to take care of..

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jasmin watches your pet

Running, throwing balls! long walks and lots of pets! :D

Jasmin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.