Jarrod R.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jarrod can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jarrod can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jarrod's Photos

Jarrod is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
19 Reviews

Suresh C.
Suresh C.
Dec 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Copper our Wheaten Terrier had a good day with Jarrod, Ang and Melshi. Look forward to the next opportunity.

Jarrod R.
Kim B.
Kim B.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

My Raider has responded well to Jarrod. So thankful because my rescue baby has severe separation anxiety and now I’ve found someone to help him ❤️

Jarrod R.
Karen O.
Karen O.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jarrod has been taking care of my 13 year-old dog for nearly 1 year, and I have been extremely happy with his service! We have done day care as well as vacation stays. Jarrod is a nice guy and he always takes excellent care of my dog. I recommend him highly!

Jarrod R.

About Jarrod

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy Paradise!

I have been caring for dogs virtually all of my life and love to take care of animals! I currently have two small service animals who are with me all the time and I would love to provide a clean, safe and fun environment for your dogs either as a daycare option or overnight, including extended stays. Your dog will never be unsupervised and will be provided the highest level of care, as well as ...

What Jarrod would like to know about your dog

Would like to know if your dog is potty trained and will work with you either way.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jarrod's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jarrod's Pets


6 years, 8 months old, 12 lbs.


6 years, 8 months old, 12 lbs.

When Jarrod watches your pet

Potty breaks, lots of play time and cuddling!

In Jarrod's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jarrod's Neighborhood

Jarrod's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.