Jaqueline M.

Jaqueline M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaqueline can host 1 dog per night.
Jaqueline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
David and Heather D.
David and Heather D.
Oct 16, 2018

Jaqueline's professional and caring attitude transfers over from her career as a nurse to an amazing dog sitter! She is vigilant of all your dogs needs and has the cutest backyard full of green grass for your dog to run around and play in to their hearts delight. Her backyard fence is sturdy and tall, which is amazing for dog that like to jump like mine! I would 100% recommend her to anyone as a ...

Jaqueline M.
Jaqueline M.
Kristen H.
Kristen H.
Oct 15, 2018

Jaqueline is my go to dog sitter. I went out of the state for a few weeks to visit family and asked her to watch my dog Macy. She updates me regularly about how Macy is doing and Macy absolutely loves her. My mind is at ease when Jacqueline is watching her. I highly recommend her to anyone. She's great with my little Macy pup. :)

Jaqueline M.
Jaqueline M.

About Jaqueline

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard and daily walks!

Your pups will find a constant companion in my german Shepherd puppy. I've cared for my own pets and those of close friends. I love taking them for walks and playing with them. Your fur baby will enjoy daily walks, frequent trips to the dog park and limitless cuddles and belly rubs. I love animals and will treat your family members as if they were part of my family for the duration of their stay ...

What Jaqueline would like to know about your dog

Any special instructions for them, eating scheduel, temperament around other dogs and kids and favorite toys

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jaqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaqueline's Pets

Kuma

German Shepherd Dog
1 year old, 70 lbs.

When Jaqueline watches your pet

We will take walks around the neighborhood and on the bpa trail near my house and will take frequent trips to the dog park. I love playing fetch and tug of war with the pups.

In Jaqueline's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jaqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.