Jaqueline J.

Jaqueline J.

Southeast Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaqueline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jaqueline can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Amy J.
Amy J.
Oct 10, 2018

Such an amazing human being, who adores all dogs like if they were her own! You can see that Jacqueline has a true passion for dog sitting. The love that she has for your dog can be seen when they first meet. I can assure you 100% that your dog is in good hands with Jacky. No need to look any further, she is the ideal dog sitter for you!

Jaqueline J.
Jaqueline J.
Karina G.
Karina G.
Oct 10, 2018

Jaqueline has a very kind personality. Such a sweet girl! Last week, she took care of my six-month-old miniature doberman, Kobe and she treated him like her own. When Kobe and Jaqueline first met, they had an instant connection. He was in love with her! My nerves were set to ease when I notice that he felt comfortable with her. I genuinely appreciate the love and attention she had towards my puppy.
You can tell ...

Jaqueline J.
Jaqueline J.
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Sep 4, 2018

Jacqueline just loves dogs so much and she also great with them. All types of dogs love her, she the type of person that you could trust with your dog.

Jaqueline J.
Jaqueline J.

About Jaqueline

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll treat your dog as my own

I’ll take very good care of your dog and give it all the attention it needs. I’ll make sure that the dog has all that it needs like food,water, a walk, or play time. My past experiences have taught me how to be a a better dog sitter in many ways. One main thing it’s taugt me is to always be patience and calm with the all animals. It’s taught ...

What Jaqueline would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any certain needs that need to be acomidated. In addition, I would like to know if there are any things that the dog likes or dislikes. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Jaqueline watches your pet

I will take the dog for walks around the block. In some occasion (if owner would prefer), I will take the dog to the park. As a fun activity, I will play fetch with the dog.

In Jaqueline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jaqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.