Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Japhia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Japhia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Baerbel G.
Baerbel G.
Jul 27, 2016
Verified Stay

My dog stayed for three weeks with Japhia. I am sure, she had a good time as she came home relaxed. The rest of the food and toy wasn't brought back to us and her food bowl was completely chewed by another dog.
Furthermore Smilla had lice, when she arrived at our home, she didn't have before. I wished an experienced dog sitter like Japhia would have noticed it, informed me and treated it.

Japhia R.
Japhia R.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Jun 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Japhia did a great job with our two dogs while we were on vacation. She sent us pictures of the dogs and gave us updates on what they were doing. Both dogs looked like they were having a great time and I would highly recommend her!

Japhia R.
Japhia R.
MiEsha R.
MiEsha R.
May 5, 2016

Japhia is amazing with my dog Mack. She has a kind and gentle soul which reflects on my dog. As soon as she arrives Mack is very excited to see and play with her which makes me feel at ease. I wish she lived closer so I could have her continue to watch my dog.

Japhia R.
Japhia R.

About Japhia

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Young active dog sitter

Hi!! I love playing and being interactive with all my doggy pals! I have an apartment in the heart of Greenville but live on the back of a quiet little complex. I live directly beside the dog park and spend lots of time there with my own baby.
When outside, exercising, etc, I always pay close attention to hydration and heat absorption. "If I can't stand it, they can't stand it."
I'm available almost ...

What Japhia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know in advance if a dog doesn't play well with others, has any specific medical needs, or is pregnant or in heat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Japhia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Japhia's Pets

Messer

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Japhia watches your pet

I am very interactive and won't hesitate to get on the floor and play. Dogs will be taken out to potty often and a minimum of two walks a day.

In Japhia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Japhia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.