Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Janis can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Art And Judy L.
Art And Judy L.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

I was impressed with Janis’ calm demeanor and her obvious love for dogs. Molly snuggled with her on the couch, played with her grandchildren, and was right at home! I would definitely recommend her to others.

Janis M.
Janis M.
Juan H.
Juan H.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome sitter, my puppy almost didn't want to come home. She kept me updated and was always responsive with my questions. Great sitter!

Janis M.
Janis M.
Meche M.
Meche M.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommended Janis. Maddie love it she always kept me informed about my little Maddie and pictures. Janis was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will use her service again.

Janis M.
Janis M.

About Janis

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home welcoming loveable dogs

I’m a trustworthy, flexiable and a very calm pet sitter. I’m very sensitive to your pets needs. I am very trustworthy and have a ginuine love for dogs and understand how important for me to make sure to have a good connection with your pet to make sure they are comfortable around me. I strive to make sure your dog is comfortable around me. I am very reliable because that is a very ...

What Janis would like to know about your dog

I will like to know your dog feeding schedule and how offten they go potty. How they deal with new people or kids. Is there anything that coould scare your pet or make the pet have a bad reaction. Does your dog like to be around other dogs or is your pet an alpha dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Janis' Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Janis' Pets

Hulk

Poodle
2 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Hulk

Poodle
2 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Janis watches your pet

I have plenty of out door space to provide plenty of exercise and activities for your pet.

In Janis' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Janis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.