Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Jackie C.
Jackie C.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Janie was flexible and great with Luna! She took her out on the town and gave us regular updates.

Janie W.
Janie W.
Murphy D.
Murphy D.
Apr 4, 2018

If you know Janie, you know that she is 100% committed to her dogs and the welfare of others dogs. She is compassionate, caring, and reliable. I would fully trust her to care for my pet when I am away! I have no doubt that she will be a perfect sitter.

Janie W.
Janie W.
Karlye W.
Karlye W.
Apr 3, 2018

Janie has been a loving dog mother since I've known her. Her dog, Beazy, is her baby. Janie makes her a top priority in her life, whether it's making daily dog park trips, long walks, or spending hours tossing the tennis ball for her pooch to fetch. I know that Janie would give the same careful attention to any other dog under her care.

Janie W.
Janie W.

About Janie

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love Doodles, Park Trips & Snuggles

I do prefer doodles - any doodle-dog will do!

My dog is very picky and gets along with doodles/goldens mostly. I am a loving dog owner since my college days. I make sure not to leave the dog alone very much when they are with me. We are 3 blocks from the dog park if your dog likes to play in a fenced area. Otherwise, I take lots of walks, rain or shine. Your dog ...

What Janie would like to know about your dog

I have shared custody of my adorable golden doodle with my ex husband, so they must get along with other dogs. I love doodles and most dogs! As long as they aren't super possessive over toys, I am happy to host them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Janie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Janie's Pets

Beazy

Goldendoodle
5 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.