Janice V.

Janice V.

Dog Boarding

$43
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janice can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Janice can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Keyon W.
Keyon W.
Oct 29, 2017

Looking for someone who just gets dogs ?! JANICE is your gal. She definitely love dogs and everything about animals. She was vary keen to detail, she folllowed all of my boys needs and was so wholesome to tommy. The love she show to my boy was beyond amazing! Really never met a dog walker like her before, will being using her always!! I would recommend her to care for your boy our girl, are friendship ...

Janice V.
Janice V.
Cassi H.
Cassi H.
Oct 27, 2017

We love Janice! She has her own pup named Lucky and it's evident that he is her world! She comes over to our house frequently to help us with our 2 dogs whether it be a walk or just to spend some time with them while we are at work. Good dog walkers are hard to find in the city, and we really need someone we can trust. Janice is amazing!

Janice V.
Janice V.
Byron A.
Byron A.
Oct 23, 2017

Janice is a great dog walker because she consistently has the energy to walk my dog and is always in a great mood. She frequently checks if the dog is in a good mood and she even recommends me different products that she used on her dog. She is always exceeding my expectations and is also a huge cat lover and enjoys playing with her as well !

Janice V.
Janice V.

About Janice

12
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your Dog and I will have a blast !!

Hello ! My name is Janice and I’m 24 years old. I have myself a Morkie who is my world! I've had him for 7 years since he was a little pup, and rescued him from a pet store that didn’t care to keep him really. Ever since then him and I have been inseparable . I've taken care of my families and friends dogs over the years so I definitely can say I feel ...

What Janice would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dogs are aggressive and known for biting. If they have certain interest like things they like to play with and more. If they are on medication and or have special needs i need to attend to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Janice's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Janice's Pets

Lucky

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.