House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Taylor D.
Taylor D.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Janice did an excellent job looking after our pup! She agreed to house-sit last minute and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. She kept us informed of her comings and goings and sent us tons of pictures!

Janice M.
Janice M.
Hava & Patrick M.
Hava & Patrick M.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Janice is great! She’s very positive, always on time and so sweet with our dog baby.

Janice M.
Janice M.
Victoria P.
Victoria P.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Janice was absolutely amazing! This was my first time using Rover and she made me feel at ease in a lot of ways. She asked thorough questions, always replied promptly, and most importantly was wonderful with our pups! It’s very apparent that she is very experienced with dogs and took them for a nice walk when house sitting! I will continue to book with her and also recommend her to all my friends!

Janice M.
Janice M.

About Janice

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Sitter Available Now

Hello! I am Janice, a 25 year old currently living in Concord. I have been a pet owner since 2001 and continually caring for others' fur-babies since 2012. I have experience with all ages and all temperaments. I even do postive reinforcement training! I have experience with special needs pets with many forms of medication as well. Those needing extra care (and those who do not) will also get to enjoy my specialty - pampering! I ...

What Janice would like to know about your dog

I am a lover of ALL dogs! I had my own sweet poodle, Allie, for 15 years. Tell me about your baby! I have loved dogs from 2 to over 140 pounds ranging from 2 months to 18 (yes, 18!) years old. I've handled dogs with special needs requiring many forms of medication such as eye drops, ear drops, oral medication, and shots. I also have experience with those requiring special care around food, toys, or other dogs and can offer training services or advice if needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.