Janesse S.

Janesse S.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janesse can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Janesse can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

sophie b.
sophie b.
Oct 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for everything!

Janesse S.
Janesse S.
Gloria G.
Gloria G.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

So grateful we found Janesse!!! We were a last minute booking and she saw us for a meet and greet immediately. The accommodations for the dogs is incredible! She has a big, beautiful yard for our Riley to run around in. Riley had a great time with Janesse! She was spoiled rotten!

Thank you for everything Janesse! We'll definitely book with you again! ?

Janesse S.
Janesse S.
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Jul 22, 2017

Janesse was so amazing with our baby! I've always worried so much when we've had to leave her behind and with Janesse I knew she was happy, well taken care of, and having fun. My husband and I were so happy to see she loved being with Janesse, so much she didn't even want to come home. Janesse is amazing and I wouldn't leave our baby with anyone else. We are so glad we found ...

Janesse S.
Janesse S.

About Janesse

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Limited Occupancy, Big Play Space

It’s not an understatement when I say that animals are my whole life! I have worked with animals for a very long time and can’t wait to meet your pup. I am a certified vet assistant and have experience volunteering at vet clinics so you can be confident knowing that your best friend is in good hands. I currently have a house full of animals (two dogs, one cat, two birds, one pig ...

What Janesse would like to know about your dog

Having animals in my life for so long has definitely taught me that every pup is different and has a different set of needs. The most important thing to know right off the bat is to make sure that your pup will be comfortable during the stay. I’m happy to meet beforehand and have your pooch get a sense of my house and all the new friends in it. If all goes well, then I’d love to know if there are any special health considerations, such as any special dietary needs or medication. Lastly, I want to know what your pup finds extra awesome! Whether that be new adventures or just laying low during the day, I’m happy to do whatever I can to make the stay as fantastic as possible.

About Janesse's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Janesse's Pets

Dixie

Goldendoodle
6 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.