Janessa A.

Janessa A.

Indian Orchard, Indian Orchard, MA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janessa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Janessa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Angela M.
Angela M.
Sep 29, 2018

Janessa is simply amazing with animals and she has been since she has been a little girl. Her kitties and pups are her children. Janessa's fur children come first over anything and not only hers but her friends, families and her foster pets as well. Yes, Janessa has fostered dogs for several years and has successful re-homed each one of them to their forever homes. When in Janessa's care, each kitty or pup receives training ...

Janessa A.
Janessa A.
Kathleen C.
Kathleen C.
Sep 28, 2018

Janessa couldn't love her "puppers" any more. She treats her dogs and guests like children. There is no shortage of petting, good food and treats. Want to nap? There are dog beds, sofas and even human beds to suit their fancy. A large fenced in yard provide entertaining as well as a wide array of dog toys. She is very responsible and fun.

Janessa A.
Janessa A.

About Janessa

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pup is my pup.

I am the proud fur mom of two pups Lilah and Max who love everyone they meet and a very tolerant cat. I am active in rescue and a foster mom for Big Fluffy Dog Rescue and Great Dog Rescue of New England and have fostered over 25 dogs of all age and sizes. Like my fosters each dog in my home whether its for the day or the week will be treated as one ...

What Janessa would like to know about your dog

temperament: must get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Janessa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Janessa's Pets

Lilah

Australian Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Maxwell

Australian Shepherd, Beagle, and Great Pyrenees
6 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Janessa watches your pet

free play, in and out of the house, dog beds no crates unless you specifically require it. daily walks, bones, treats and toys galore!!

In Janessa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Janessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.