Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janelle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Cindy R.
Cindy R.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Janelle was great. She really took good care of our girl, Maya while we were working. Wouldn't hesitate to use her services again. I think Maya really loved the kids.

Janelle A.
Janelle A.
Katee S.
Katee S.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Janelle is amazing! She’s our go-to sitter now. Very accommodating and takes wonderful care of our JoJo.

Janelle A.
Janelle A.

About Janelle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love 'em like my own!

I'll have your fur-baby outside playing as long as the weather permits, unless you tell me otherwise! I have a 13 year old white and brown English Springer Spaniel named Sadie and a 3 year old black and tan dachshund named Roxi. They both walk about the same speed so it works out great! I have a 9 year old daughter who may be as big of a dog lover as I and my husband ...

What Janelle would like to know about your dog

I would appreciate knowing if there are any dietary or physical restrictions prior to sitting for your dog. I do have 2 floors and there are some steps. We do have a ramp for the bed/sofa & often carry our older dog up and down the stairs but would like to know these restrictions in advance. Love all breeds - would be fun to see my dachshund play with a little one as most dogs tower her but all doggies are welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Janelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Janelle's Pets

Sadie

English Springer Spaniel
14 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Roxi

Dachshund
4 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.