Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

£24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£16
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jane can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jane can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jane's Photos

Jane is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Kerri-Ann T.
Kerri-Ann T.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Bella had a wonderful time and I immediately felt at ease with my decision to leave Bella with Jane. I would highly recommend and book again if I visit again.

Jane T.
Andy C.
Andy C.
Feb 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Eddie had a fantastic time & we were delighted at how well he settled in. The little lad didn’t want to come home.

Thanks Jane & David for a great service. We will definitely bring Eddie to see you again.

Jane T.
Linda J.
Linda J.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

It was a delight to meet Jane, who welcomed Monty into their home. He is a nervous dog, but Jane gave me all the reassurance I needed that I had placed him with the best person. It is such a relief to find someone who loves dogs and cares about the owners feelings. Thanks Jane

Jane T.

About Jane

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

WAGGYTAILS...this is how our furry friends are

I have always had dogs since a child, can't imagine life without..
I have plenty of energy and love to,lavish on furry friends
I am retired so spend 24/7 with the dogs, your furbaby will be happy and content staying with me..
I will keep to your routine as well as possible
I am available to board, walk, or sit and am very flexible
I can collect and deliver if required
During their ...

What Jane would like to know about your dog

I have no prefeeence. I love all sgapes and sizes

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jane's Pets

Amira

Weimaraner
14 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Mr bailey

West Highland White Terrier
4 years old, 20 lbs.

When Jane watches your pet

With your permission and weather permitting we take our visitors to macynlleth to our caravan
They have a fantastic time with different woodland walks and beach visits

In Jane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.