Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jane can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Monica S.
Monica S.
Jan 10, 2018

Responsible, thoughtful and such a big heart! Loves animals and treats them like her babies. She has a lovely home, too and I have NO concerns with leaving my pets with her. I know they'll be loved on and pampered and I don't have to worry about a thing. Thanks Jane!!!

Jane M.
Jane M.
Deborah H.
Deborah H.
Dec 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks Jane for taking such good care of Flore. I appreciate all the photos that you sent. See you again on the 27th!

Jane M.
Jane M.
Alexander F.
Alexander F.
Sep 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks for taking care of lily an extra night on short notice!

Jane M.
Jane M.

About Jane

26
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Like A Good Neighbor!

Do you wish you lived close to a good friend who would watch your dog while you are away? That is me! I will watch your dog like he or she is my own.

We can discuss dog walks and activities that make sense for your dog's happiness and well being. If you want texts or updates while you are away, I will be happy to keep you updated.

I grew up on a farm ...

What Jane would like to know about your dog

Want to take the worry about of leaving your dog with a sitter. Prefer dogs under 50 pounds who are chill. Will play or walk your doggie so they have a release of energy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jane's Pets

Tucker

Mixed and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Callie

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
4 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jane watches your pet

We play fetch in the yard if pup likes to fetch. We stroll around the neighborhood to get some exercise. If dogs like to play, we play supervised in the yard.

In Jane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.