Janaye K.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janaye can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Janaye can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
80 Reviews

Tara D.
Tara D.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pup Ozzy has a wonderful stay with Janaye and her family! He played with other dog friends and got so much love- and I got pictures and updates sent to me every day, which made leaving our boy for the first time so much easier! I think Ozzy was a little bummed to come back home! He can’t wait to visit again next time we have to travel.

Janaye K.
Janaye K.
Ryan S.
Ryan S.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Janaye was great. Sent us daily pics and updates. Will be using her again!

Janaye K.
Janaye K.
Kara S.
Kara S.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Our family went to Mexico on vacation and I left my two doggies with Janaye for 8 days. It was the first time we had left the doggies with a caretaker and I was beyond nervous. Janaye was so understanding of my concern and went the extra mile to assure me that not only were the dogs doing well, but they were having a fantastic time. Janaye took amazing care of them during our trip ...

Janaye K.
Janaye K.

About Janaye

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stayathomemom hugefencedyard

Hello I’m Janaye :)
I’ve been with rover for over a year now and the question I get most is “why I do it while have three kids 3 and under .” All I have to say is I have a big heart ! One part is for my husband , one part is for my kids and the other part is for dogs big or small . My whole life I loved dogs, I could tell you ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Janaye's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Janaye's Pets

Copper

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Janaye watches your pet

Walking , playing Etc. Playing outside and going potty anytime they want. Car rides , morning and night treats

In Janaye's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Janaye's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.