Jamie W.

Jamie W.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jamie

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Best sitter for your best friend!

I've always had dogs around my whole life, I have my own dog Maddie a 9 year old Australian Shepard that I have done dog training with at the ODTC. (Maddie doesn't go with me when I dog sit though, she gets to stay with her grandparents!) I've pet sit for up to 12 dogs at a time, 7 puppies and 5 adult dogs. I'm comfortable with all dog breeds and I have experience taking ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for your pet I'd like to get to know their routine with you, things your dog may or may not like and what type of personality they have. I'm pretty comfortable with many breeds, I have a lot of experience with Australian Shpherds, Boxers, Corgis, French Bulldogs, Boston Terriers, King Charles Cavaliers and Toy Fox terriers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.