Jamie T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Jamie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Parks D.
Parks D.
May 14, 2018

Jamie has watched my retriever mix multiple times, and Jesse (my pup) always has a great time with Jamie. Jesse comes back smiling, exercised, and clearly has a special bond with Jamie. Jamie is responsible, respectful, and always on time. Jamie regularly goes above and beyond to take care of Jesse, even when unexpected things come up (like when I have to stay late at work.) I hope you choose Jamie to be your pups ...

Jamie T.
Jamie T.

About Jamie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

me & your dog will be best friends

I am a long time dog owner and forever dog lover. I have consistent availability. I am skilled with dog training and general dog care experience! let me hang out with your dog! I work part time and I am very physically active which means i can match your dogs energy well and tire him/her out! I also have experience with senior dogs and dogs with special needs. I have a large fenced yard ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

i like to know what the dog likes or doesn't like. things that help your dog calm down and any behavioral issues that i should know about that would make your pup the most comfortable with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jamie watches your pet

well go on walks to the river, go to the dog park, play fetch, i will give your dog lots of snuggles and belly rubs if that's what your dog likes!

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.