Jamie S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie did an awesome job while my dog was in her care! She kept me up to date on how things were going and my Roscoe felt right at home. Would definitely recommend her!

Jamie S.
Jamie S.
Allison O.
Allison O.
Dec 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Jamie was excellent with our dog and sent pictures and updates without us asking. We will for sure be using her services again and are so happy to have found such a reliable dog sitter.

Jamie S.
Jamie S.
Kristina L.
Kristina L.
Aug 31, 2017

If you are looking for an absolutely amazing place for your pets to stay so you can enjoy your vacation Jamie is the pet-sitter to call!! She treats her guests like her own and gives them more love and attention than you can imagine. We have two extremely active dogs who love to be around people. Jamie's HUGE fenced in yard, love for animals and pet-free home was the perfect spot. I didn't worry about ...

Jamie S.
Jamie S.

About Jamie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, energetic and passionate

My husband and I live on the north west side of Royal Oak, near Beaumont, we have a large, half acre yard, completely fenced in. We absolutely love animals and are looking forward to loving our brand new rescue, Duncan for years and years to come. I am happy to continue this journey of being a Rover sitter, in an effort to help people in need of a sitter who will treat the pet as ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Their daily routine, any tips to make them feel at home and comfortable as quickly as possible. Any known medical issues or concerns to be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Duncan

Poodle and Shih Tzu
2 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

We have several parks near by for a game of fetch, learning tricks or playing fun games as they are willing and able. Our home is in a pretty large and safe neighborhood to walk around as much as necessary for the energy level of the dog in my care.

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.