Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

David L.
David L.
March 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly had a great time over at Jamie's. Molly was so pooped out from playing all day with Ransom that she came home and went right to sleep,

Jamie R.
Jamie R.
Paulina D.
Paulina D.
February 23, 2018
Verified Stay

She was great! We are new dog owners and we were very apprehensive about finding a good place to board our dog after a bad experience with someone else. Jamie was patient with us and helpful. Nibbler clearly had a blast while there. I would recommend to others and am so relieved to have found her!

Jamie R.
Jamie R.
Heidi P.
Heidi P.
November 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog Maki had a great time getting pooped at Jamie's! She was very responsive with us and our ever-changing schedule for her 3 night stay there. Would definitely recommend!

Jamie R.
Jamie R.

About Jamie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walker/Jogger, home w/ fenced yard

I love dogs of all ages, breeds and sizes! I grew up on a farm in Northwest Illinois and have been caring for animals pretty much my whole life. I am home full-time, have a large, fenced-in yard and try to be outside as much as possible in any season. I love exploring trails and parks whenever possible (walking or running, depending on the dog), tossing a ball around, or just stopping to give a ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, would like to know how they are around cats, other dogs and kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jamie's Pets

Ransom

Chesapeake Bay Retriever, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
8 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.