Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Jaime was so great with our little guy. She was super flexible with our schedule. She sent us pictures and updates. I felt very comfortable that he was in good hands and well taken care of. I will definitely be using her services again and recommend her to other pup parents. :)

Jamie R.
Jamie R.
Afrodite C.
Afrodite C.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jaime was wonderful. She took great care of my 8 month old puppy. She comes highly recommended.

Jamie R.
Jamie R.
Matt B.
Matt B.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie took great care of our pup, who can sometimes take time adjusting to a new environment. So thankful we found Jamie -- she was so nice and easy to communicate with. Hope we get a chance to work with her again. Thank you Jamie!!!

Jamie R.
Jamie R.

About Jamie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life-long dog lover in Silver Lake

I've had dogs around me all my life. I took primary care of our family dog for 10 years and now have a dog of my own. I love the company of dogs and will take care of your dog like my own. My dog has separation anxiety so when a dog comes to stay with me either for the day or overnight you can be rest assured that I will be home all the ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how well your dog gets along with other dogs, people, kids, cats, etc. I'd also like to know eating habits/schedule, any little quirks and what their typical day is like so I can keep it as close to what they're used to as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Chris

Chihuahua and Papillon
4 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.