(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
Feb 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Jamie is absolutely wonderful! Tucker is an anxious dog and she saw that right away and knew exactly how to handle him with her visits. I received very detailed Rover cards with pics! I love hearing about how he reacted to things, helps learning more about him with others and how others perceive him. She will forever be my go-to! Thank you for being so awesome, Jamie! (:

Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Nicholas M.
Nicholas M.
Jan 22, 2017

Jamie and I have two dogs, Neptune, a rescued cattle dog and beagle mix and Swank, a terrier mix. Jamie is a DOG PERSON through and through. She spoils our two dogs to no end! Our family and friends trust her with their pets as well. She is always the first person our family and friends ask for dog sitting when they are away for the weekend. You can trust that your pups would be ...

Jamie M.
Jamie M.

About Jamie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a dog loving highschool teacher

I have two beloved rescue dogs of my own, with very different personalities. I am used to both ends of the spectrum: a guard dog who has endless energy and a snuggly pup who just wants to lay around and cuddle. Despite their differences, I love them both equally and could not imagine life without either of them! I have hired dog sitters when I have left on trips myself, so I completely understand how ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the exercise needs of your pup (I can jog or run if needed) and treat preferences (if you allow treats.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Neptune

Australian Cattle Dog and Beagle
4 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

We will walk around the north park area and maybe even hit a dog friendly brewery or restaurant if that is something your dog enjoys!

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.