(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Jamie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Adrian N.
Adrian N.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie was very nice! She kept me updated on everything while I was away. I will definitely use her next year when I go on vacation

Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Jul 2, 2018

Jamie is a wonderful dog sitter! She is the only person I trust to watch my two, two year old pit bulls. She is great with all size dogs as well. She is very responsible, friendly and most of all passionate about animals! My dogs and I absolutely love her and I am positive you will too!

Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Stefanie C.
Stefanie C.
Jun 25, 2018

Jamie has been a dedicated foster for us at Noah’s Ark Rescue Projecf and Sanctuary. She takes in dog with unknown histories and medical issues and cares for them until they are healthy, settled, and can be adopted! She takes wonderful care of our dogs, and her resident dog and cat. She would make an excellent care provider for any pet!

Jamie M.
Jamie M.

About Jamie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

foster & rescue dog mom

I’m the best person you could have to care for your pets . I’m a huge animal lover . I foster dogs and work with a non profit rescue team. There isn’t anything I wouldn’t do to care for a pup. I love dogs, it really makes me happy to be around them and care for them. I am capable of walking, feeding , bathing , and giving meds to your fur baby. I can ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any dislikes so I can prepare for them . I have no breed preferences . I love them all

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jamie's Pets

Peter

Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

We can go to the dog park if they are allowed to go . We can also go for walks around my house and play in the backyard.

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.