Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
David H.
David H.
Aug 15, 2018

Jamie has looked after our dog on several occasions when our family has needed day or overnight care. She is very capable, and her bubbly personality and can do attitude provides the peace of mind that our furry pal, Cisco, will be well taken care of.

Jamie M.
Jamie M.

About Jamie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A dog is a woman’s best friend

25 yo female who has grown up with dogs her whole life - mostly beagles and we’ve recently gotten a pointer breed and a black lab. I’m used to lots of cuddles and belly rubs, kisses on the face, walks around the blocks (including the occasional jaunt if they start to pick up the pace).
My landlord says no to dogs so I’m trying to find an outlet to release my need for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

When Jamie watches your pet

Because I live so close to the park it is an easy place to explore! We can walk down to the beach and walk along the sand, saying hi to the ducks in the lake, or walk down to the conservatory of flowers and pass lots of joggers and bikers with plenty of grassy meadows to stop and relax!

Jamie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.