Jamie K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jamie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

She took great care of my dog Ruby! Her dedication to keeping me updated with pictures and texts was extremely appreciated. Ruby seemed really happy and like she was having the time of her life

Jamie K.
Jamie K.
carrie h.
carrie h.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie was super sweet she sent us pictures of Buster everyday and Buster looked very happy. We are already booking another stay with Jamie for later this month. We feel like Buster was treated like family at Jamie's

Jamie K.
Jamie K.
Justin C.
Justin C.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Would highly recommend Jamie! I didn’t have to worry about my dog well away. She sent pictures and has a nice clean house and great backyard for dogs to run around! Thanks again.

Jamie K.
Jamie K.

About Jamie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, senior care available!

I’m home full time and I would love to take care of your dog(s)! I welcome all dogs. A special service I offer is senior care. My 15 year old dog recently passed away, and as her health deteriorated it was impossible to imagine leaving her in the care of anyone else. But sometimes dog owners don’t have a choice! That’s where I would love to step in and provide you ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know that the dog is fully vaccinated and child friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Maggie

Mixed and Shiba Inu
9 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Zoey

Black and Tan Coonhound and Mixed
3 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.