Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Jamie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie was so wonderful to my Felon. She set up a meet and greet before hand and during the stay she kept me updated with a lot of pictures. Would recommend!

Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Abby M.
Abby M.
Aug 7, 2018

Jamie has been our go to sitter for years. She is great with our fur babies and they love her. If its for when we travel or even for just the work day she goes the extra mile for us every time. We love her and highly recommend her to all our friends and family. Your fur babies are in good hands with Jamie!!

Jamie H.
Jamie H.

About Jamie

32
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Treat them like they are my own.

I was raised with every type of pet you can imagine. I love animals and want to make sure they all have the companionship they need.
Whether it's for a few minutes a day or while their pawrents are away for a vacation. I love to take and send update pictures to parents so they know their babies are well and safe. All pets are accepted because I will make sure they get the desired ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

All breeds are accepted. A bit squeamish around snakes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jamie's Pets

Buddy

Australian Shepherd
13 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Emma Lou

Australian Cattle Dog
13 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

Any available parks that are near that parents recommend. Will play fetch, tug-o-war and even for a swim if they are up for it. Will even just lounge on the couch and give loves.

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.