Jamie F.

Jamie F.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jamie

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fast walks, Long games of fetch.

Hi, I'm Jamie. Originally from NYC, I landed here in Savannah in 2013.

I'm an accounting student (remotely) by day, an amateur sports referee by night & some weekends, so my schedule is very flexible.

At parties, I'm the one socializing with the dogs. When there has been a stray in the neighborhood (or while I'm traveling) somehow they always find me. I take care of every dog I meet as if they were my ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but have a very special place in my heart for the bully breeds- pitties especially! The goofier the dog, the better we get along.

I do like to know if your dog(s) are nervous, anxious, or have any other behavioral issues.
Useful information that is nice to have includes eating schedule, bathroom habits, preferred vet, any allergies, and any other information you care to share about your baby. I would also like a local emergency contact in case anything pops up.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jamie watches your pet

We will walk (or run, whatever your baby prefers) all over the planet as time allows. Locally, I'm happy to bring your babies to Daffin, Forsyth, or just for a few trips around the block.

Jamie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.