Jamie D.

Jamie D.

East Village, NYC

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Amy W.
Amy W.
Jan 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Jamie was quick to respond and took good care of our older pup.

Jamie D.
Jamie D.
Jordan C.
Jordan C.
Jan 8, 2017

I've known Jamie for many years and have seen how responsible she is. When she had her own dog with her in Austin, TX, I was able to see how loving of a mother to Olive she was. She organized her life to ensure the dog was fed, walked and taken out regularly despite her crazy schedule. I know being a dogsitter would make Jamie extremely happy as she would love to be around animals ...

Jamie D.
Jamie D.
Sandra D.
Sandra D.
Jan 8, 2017

Jamie is a dog lover as our family has alwys owned dogs and Jamie has had a dog since she was a little girl. Jamie was responsible for her dog CoCo since she was 3. Our family believes in providing a nurturing environent for our canine family members. Jamie knows how to care for her own dogs and would show the same caring to any dog entrusted to her care.

Jamie D.
Jamie D.

About Jamie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible & caring animal lover.

You should choose me to take care of your dog because I love dogs! I've grown up around dogs my entire life, and know they're more than pets-- they're family members. I truly believe a dog can make a house feel like a home. I know it's easy to worry about your animal when you're on vacation or out of town, but if your dog is in my care, you can rest easy because I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jamie watches your pet

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.