Jami N.

Jami N.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jami can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tammy O.
Tammy O.
Aug 22, 2015

Jamie is a wonderful young lady. She stayed at our home with our 3 boxers. She was very loving to them. We will be having her stay with them more!! She is great and very trustworthy!!

Jami N.
Jami N.

About Jami

10
years of experience
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Attentive, reliable and fun loving!

Don't want your babies cooped up and alone while your away? Decided not to board so they can be comfortable in their own home?

I can provide care and love for them.
Exercise and play time, down time and lazy lovings (perfect for older dogs!)
Can feed, administer medicines, comfort and love your babies while you're away.
Send updates and photos, help with house work or errands.
I absolutely love doggies and any other animal ...

What Jami would like to know about your dog

All the dogs I watch are in their home, my current living situation doesn't allow me to have pets.

I would need to know if they're on any medicines or allergic to anything, if they can play or need more rest. I can accommodate dogs based on age and health.

Here's a little bit about some of the families I sit for:
I watch a family of three boxers in their home, each pretty up there in age, they very much enjoy Netflix, cuddles, treats for going potty, and an occasional wrestle if the boys feel up to it.

I watch another family of three in their home, a very stubborn, chunky husky, a black lab, and a really old Jack Russell. The lab enjoys cuddles on the couch, the husky can't fit on the couch so she settle for the floor with pettings, and Jack stands guard by the window. Barking at anything that moves.

These are just a few of the doggies that I love, I'd love to be considered to watch yours as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jami's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.