Jami H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jami can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jami can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Laura R.
Laura R.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and it exceeded our expectations. Jami took great care of our Delilah and this was the first time we have boarded her when she was super relaxed when we picked her up.

Jami H.
Jami H.
Patti T.
Patti T.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Brody is always well cared for with Jami. She has saved us a couple times on short notice.

Jami H.
Jami H.
Monica B.
Monica B.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

First time using Rover and my experience with Jami was awesome! She took my sweet girl in with short notice and was very flexible. Belle and her dog got a long great and I will definitely use her again! Overall great first Rover experience!

Jami H.
Jami H.

About Jami

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Secure, fenced yard!

We are a family that loves animals, but especially dogs! We have a neutered 7 year old male, half Black Lab, half Presa Canario. His name is Zeus and he is such a wonderful fella, all 80lbs of him. He gets along with every animal and human. His best friend is our youngest, who is 2 years old. We also have a 7 year old. We like to go one walks but when it's raining ...

What Jami would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! Please let me know of a special diet or aggressiveness towards children beforehand. Any blankets or toys to make your dog feel more at home are more than encouraged! If your dog is used to a crate, you may bring it to make him or her more comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jami's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jami's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Jami watches your pet

Tug of war toys! Walks! Lots of playing in the yard! There's a dog-friendly park down the street from me with a huge field that everyone walks their dogs through. Lots of places to sniff and do their business.

In Jami's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jami's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.