James W.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host 1 dog per night.
James can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

James' Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Elnaz A.
Elnaz A.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

The dogs had a great time. James treated them as if they were his own pups. He always kept me posted with the dogs’ activities and pictures which was very comforting being away from the pups. I definitely recommend him and will take my dogs back.

James W.
Katelyn W.
Katelyn W.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

James was great with Lola. She came back a happy pup & was in no hurry to leave his place. He communicated quickly & sent daily updates. Overall, Lola was happy & so am I!

James W.
Shari H.
Shari H.
Nov 29, 2018

I go to James for all my pet's needs. My pup loves being at his home and some days I think she prefers him over me! He takes the best care of my pup and I wouldn't go anywhere else. His yard is perfectly suited to host dogs with plenty to entertain them all day long. He's very reliable and keeps me updated so I know my pup is happy and how she's doing and ...

James W.

About James

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Discount pet sitter @ your service!

Play time with your dog....YES! Ready for me to care for your fur-ever friend....YES! Accepting indoor doggies and outdoor doggies. Come let your pet have some fun. Conveniently located in southwest Houston at West Bellfort and Hillcroft. I have a home with a fenced yard and plenty of room for them to run and play. Or if chilling is more their scene then I have just the room for them to hang out in. Available ...

About James's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
James's Pets

Lobo

Siberian Husky
2 years, 9 months old, 45 lbs.

Foxy

Siberian Husky
2 years, 9 months old, 40 lbs.

When James watches your pet

In James's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

James's Neighborhood

James's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.