James V.

James V.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host up to 2 dogs per night.
James can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About James

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Privacy fenced yard

I work from home and take care of our two dogs and a cat. My dogs are super friendly and get along with anyone and are neither food nor toy aggressive. I've had multiple dogs all my life and love to take care of them. My wife (who works at a dog treat company and often brings home snacks for our pack) and I have a nice-sized yard with a privacy fence. I am available ...

What James would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know that a dog gets along with most other dogs and cats, as we have both. Obviously, we prefer the dog be potty trained and at least moderately obedient, but we can accommodate younger dogs who aren't quite there yet. We prefer the dogs not be food or toy aggressive as ours are not, but at least notify us if they are.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About James' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
James' Pets

Rogue

Dalmatian, Mixed, and Shih Tzu
8 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Tuesday

Great Dane
4 years, 3 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.