Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host up to 3 dogs per night.
James can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

James takes such wonderful care of my Sadie. She is always calm and relaxed when I return home and he keeps me up to date on how she is doing while I’m away with pictures. My dog is my world and I completely trust her in James care!

James S.
James S.
Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Jul 24, 2018

James is remarkable with pets! He loves every single one like they are his own and it is as if he speaks Dog! He is high energy and loves to take them to the bark park to play or on walks! He enjoys kisses and cuddles! Seriously, he is one of the best Dog sitters I have ever had!

James S.
James S.

About James

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, Dog park on site

35 year old male, educated and stable. Have owned and cared for dogs my whole life. I work from home. Enjoy dogs very much and very good with aniamals. Open availability and can usually watch dogs even with short notice. Have a dog park onsite so they can play. Safe environment, very clean home. Vet hospital bear by home in case of emergencies. Also have pet wash station onsite so puppies can come home clean ...

What James would like to know about your dog

Things they like, food, play etc. if they don’t get along with other animals, if they are aggressive

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About James' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
James' Pets

Quincey

Bichon Frise
12 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When James watches your pet

Walk, play fetch, go to dog park.

In James' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

James' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.