James O.

East Freetown, Freetown, MA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Mia G.
Mia G.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

James and his family made our dog feel right at home and us feel comfortable leaving him in their care while we were away with frequent updates of our little boy looking positively smiley. Thank you, James!

James O.
James O.
Matt L.
Matt L.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

James & Meghan were great! Very responsive and accommodating with meet times, pick up and drop off. Our dog felt right at home almost instantly with their family. They sent us pictures daily with updates. Our dog seemed liked she didn’t want to leave. Would absolutely recommend them. It is so comforting to know our dog is not only being looked after but treated like one of the family.

James O.
James O.
Gail J.
Gail J.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly really enjoyed her stay. Thanks for the pictures and updates.

James O.
James O.

About James

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Puppies on the Pond!

PLEASE NOTE: Potential guests must be baby friendly, and a meet-and-greet is required prior to booking for new guests.
=============================

Your dog will love our quiet neighborhood in Freetown. It's great for walks, and there's large park that's perfect for playing fetch, or a swim in Long Pond!

Your best friend will also spend time with our 6-year-old yellow lab, Ellie.

We'll provide you with daily text, and picture updates while you're away!

An overnight stay ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About James' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
James' Pets

Ellie

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When James watches your pet

We love walks and taking the pups for a swim in the pond!

In James' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

James' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.