(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
James can host 1 dog per night.
James can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

James' Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Barbara F.
Barbara F.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

James was great and flexible

James M.
Angie H.
Angie H.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

James had my Boston Terrier, Bo, for five days the first go around. Bo came back happy as could be! James took him out and about, which Bo loved. I got daily pictures. I can tell Bo got spoiled in the good ways while he was with James. I will definitely be taking him back there!

James M.
Kushal C.
Kushal C.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely fantastic!!!!!!! James is amazing, I had to leave town for work and James was sitting my 7 month old Labrador puppy. Lucky my Puppy was not feeling well that week and his health got worse while I was gone. James rushed him to the 24 hour vet clinic and took fantastic care of Lucky!!!! Thank you so much for going above and beyond. highly recommend James!!!!!!

James M.

About James

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog.

I am a lifelong Minneapolis resident and animal lover. My 17-year-old daughter and I live in a house in the Diamond Lake neighborhood. Our back yard is decent sized for Minneapolis and it is fenced in. My two dogs (a miniature dachshund puppy and a 15-year-old bichon/poodle) are very sweet and love having other dogs to play with. We will walk with your dog at least twice daily, in addition to giving him/her play time ...

About James's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
James's Pets

Scuba

Dachshund
9 months old, 8 lbs.

Fern

Bichon Frise and Miniature Poodle
15 years, 2 months old, 12 lbs.

When James watches your pet

In James's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

James's Neighborhood

James's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.